Wednesday, October 13, 2010

Hova & The Hits

Mr. November is making his return.  Once again November is shaping up to be a big month for Jay-Z.  He's releasing his first book Decoded on the 16th and he will finally release a Greatest Hits Collection on the 22nd, according to his website

The collection will be released in standard and deluxe CD versions, Vinyl, Deluxe Edition and a Collectors Edition Box Set.   There will be special packaging for the Deluxe and Box Sets.

The Deluxe Set:
  • double disc
  • 5 never-released tracks
  • a 32-page mini book with the Diamond on the Cover
Box Set (Collector's Edition):

  • packaged in a hardcover box
  • double disc
  • 5 never-released songs
  • 100-page coffee table book; one-of-a-kind and never before seen pictures of Jay & friends
An official track-listing hasn't been released yet, but Jay has a plethora of songs to choose from.
--Princess Carter

Enhanced by Zemanta

No comments:

Post a Comment