Thursday, July 14, 2011

Jay-Z & Kanye Debut, 'Watch The Throne' Official Deluxe Tracklisting; Set For An August 2nd Release Date + Studio Pix

Jay-Z's Life + Times site released the official tracklisting for Watch The Throne, his joint collaboration with Kanye West.  The site also has the highly anticipated album's release date set for August 2nd.  The album's first single is, Lift Off, which features Beyonce'.  The track is scheduled to hit radio and iTunes any day now. See tracklisting below:

Kanye West Jay-z

1. No Church in The Wild (Feat. Frank Ocean)
2. Lift Off (Feat. Beyoncé)
3. Niggas in Paris
4. Otis (Feat. Otis Redding)
5. Gotta Have It
6. New Day
7. Prime Time
8. Who Gon Stop Me
9. Murder to Excellence
10. Welcome to The Jungle
11. Sweet Baby Jesus (Feat. Frank Ocean)
12. Why I Love You (Feat. Mr Hudson)


13. Illest Motherfucker Alive
14. H*A*M
15. That’s My Bitch
16. The Joy (Feat. Curtis Mayfield)
The bonus disc is for the deluxe version only.

Behind the scenes recording sessions:

--Princess Carter
Credit: Life + Times

No comments:

Post a Comment