Tuesday, August 6, 2013

In The Mix: Tamar Braxton Releases Cover Art for "Love And War" Album...Set for September 3 Release

Yesterday, Tamar revealed the cover art for her debut, Epic Records, album "Love And War".

Tamar has had two R&B hits with title track "Love And War" and summer jam, "The One".

The album is now available for pre-order on: iTunes.  Tamar's debut hits retailers on September 3, 2013.  You can view the complete track-listing below.

Love and War Tracklisting

1. “The One”
2. “Tip Toe”
3. “Stay and Fight”
4. “Love and War”
 5. “All the Way Home”
6. “One on One Fun”
 7. “She Did That (Interlude)”
8. “Hot Sugar”
 9. “Pieces”
10. “Where It Hurts”
11. “Prettiest Girl”
12. “Sound of Love”
13. “White Candle”
14. “Thank You Lord”

--Princess Carter

Source:  TamarBraxton.com

No comments:

Post a Comment